Live Music


CHECK OUT OUR MUSIC LINE UP FOR 2019 !!

Welcme back The Dakota Ramblers August 9, The Shoreline Band August 16 and The Naked Cowboys August 23 and 24.


ALL MUSIC NOW 8:30 - 12:30 except where noted
NEVER A COVER
Some bands have website links listed under their names.



August 2019
Friday, August 9 - The Dakota Ramblers Band
The Dakota Ramblers Band
Saturday, August 10 - Everett Smithson Band
Everett Smithson Band
Friday, August 16 - The Shoreline Band
Saturday, August 17 - Dusty & The Dirt Road Band
Friday/Saturday, August 23/24 - The Naked Cowboys
Friday/Saturday, August 30/31 - NO MUSIC Labor Day Weekend, Have Fun !!!

September 2019
Friday, September 6 - The Echo Band
The Echo Band
Saturday, September 7 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud
Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud
Friday, September 13 - The Swamp Kings
The Swamp Kings
Saturday, September 14 - Db Cooper
Db Cooper
Sunday, September 15 - POLKA/OLD TIME VARIETY with Bill Koncar 3:00-7:00
Friday, September 20 - Big Island
Friday, September 27 - Red Dot Garage
Red Dot Garage
Saturday, September 28 - American Bootleg
American Bootleg

October 2019
Friday, October 4 - Auburn Moon Band
Auburn Moon Band
Saturday, October 5 - Shotgun Drama Junkies
Shotgun Drama Junkies
Friday, October 11 - Amber Leigh & The Entourage
formerly The No Name Band
Amber Leigh & The Entourage
Saturday, October 12 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings *8:00-12:00*
Sherwin Linton
Saturday, October 19 - The Naked Cowboys
Friday/Saturday, October 25/26 - Robby Vee
Robby Vee
Sunday, October 27 - POLKA/OLD TIME VARIETY with Bill Koncar 3:00-7:00

November 2019
Wednesday, November 27 - American Bootleg
American Bootleg


Special Shows coming up:







-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------






Email Billy's


Home | Menu | Specials | Live Music Calendar | Links | Photos | Directions | Special Events



Back to Homepage



E-mail comments to Webmaster
Visit the Rico Entertainment Website
Web Design & Hosting: Rico Entertainment