Live Music


CHECK OUT OUR MUSIC LINE UP FOR 2017!

Watch for the return of The Brothers Mayer on Saturday, October 21, Bill Koncar on Sunday, October 22 and Robby Vee on October 27 & 28.


ALL MUSIC NOW 8:30 - 12:30 except where noted
NEVER A COVER
Some bands have website links listed under their names.


October 2017

Friday/Saturday, October 13/14 - Clear Blue - Country
Clear Blue
Friday, October 20 - Sun Dragons
Sun Dragons
Saturday, October 21 - The Brothers Mayer
Sunday, October 22 - POLKA/OLD TIME VARIETY with Bill Koncar 3:00-7:00
Friday/Saturday, October 27/28 - Robby Vee
Robby Vee

November 2017

Friday, November 3 - Big Island
Saturday, November 4 - Matt & The Shoreline Band
Friday/Saturday, November 10/11 - American Bootleg
American Bootleg
Friday, November 17 - Red Dot Garage
Red Dot Garage
Satuday, November 18 - Blutopians
Wednesday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Eve Show with The Retro Rockers
The Retro Rockers
Friday, November 24 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings *8:00-12:00*
Sherwin Linton
Saturday, November 25 - Inside Straight Blues Band
Inside Straight Blues Band

December 2017

Friday, December 15 - American Bootleg
American Bootleg


Special Shows coming up:







-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------






Email Billy's


Home | Menu | Specials | Live Music Calendar | Links | Photos | Directions | Special Events



Back to Homepage



E-mail comments to Webmaster
Visit the Rico Entertainment Website
Web Design & Hosting: Rico Entertainment