Live Music


CHECK OUT OUR MUSIC LINE UP FOR 2019 !!

Welcme back Robby Vee February 15 & 16, the debut of Tin Sparks on Feb. 22 and The Abiders return Feb. 23.


ALL MUSIC NOW 8:30 - 12:30 except where noted
NEVER A COVER
Some bands have website links listed under their names.


February 2019
Friday/Saturday, February 15/16 - Robby Vee
Robby Vee
Friday, February 22 - Tin Sparks
Saturday, February 23 - The Abiders
The Abiders

March 2019

Friday, March 1 - The Echo Band
The Echo Band
Saturday, March 2 - Mardi Gras Party with The Swamp Kings
The Swamp Kings
Friday, March 8 - Amber Leigh & The Entourage
formerly The No Name Band
Amber Leigh & The Entourage
Saturday, March 9 - Goodfoot Express
Friday, March 15 - Dusty & The Dirt Road Band
Saturday, March 16 - Pete Kavanaugh Band
Pete Kavanaugh
Friday, March 22 - Red Dot Garage
Red Dot Garage
Saturday, March 23 - Clear Blue - Country
Clear Blue
Friday, March 29 - The Fugitives
The Fugitives
Saturday, March 30 - The Dakota Ramblers Band
The Dakota Ramblers Band

April 2019

Saturday, April 6 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings *8:00-12:00*
Sherwin Linton
Sunday, April 7 - POLKA/OLD TIME VARIETY with Bill Koncar 3:00-7:00
Saturday, April 13 - My Grandma's Cardigan
My Grandma's Cardigan



Special Shows coming up:







-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------






Email Billy's


Home | Menu | Specials | Live Music Calendar | Links | Photos | Directions | Special Events



Back to Homepage



E-mail comments to Webmaster
Visit the Rico Entertainment Website
Web Design & Hosting: Rico Entertainment